Board Of Trustees
The Board of Trustees is presently made up of nine Nigerians who strongly identify with the vision, mission, aims and objectives of the Foundation. They are spread across tribe, age, occupation and other leanings


Chairman, Board of Trustees


Senator Bode Olajumoke, BL Ph.D
Leader, Politician, Businessman, Lawyer, Philanthropist, and a serving Senator. Chairman of the Board of Trustees.



Chief Cosmos Agu
A barrister and a business mogul. Has a heart for the mass education of the less privileged. Vice Chairman of the Board of Trustees.



Stella Nnenna Uzu
Teacher, Early Childhood Educator and school Administrator. Believes that living is and for giving. The Secretary of the Board of Trustees.



Ibisime Etela, Ph.D
Lecturer – University of Port Harcourt, Rivers State, Scientist, passionate about developing the less privileged to overcome their peculiar challenges. Member of the Board of Trustees.



James Ogon Nwabuoke
A Chartered Accountant and multi-talented leader. A model for young people. A friend indeed to the down trodden. Member of the Board of Trustees.



Austine Emmanuel
A Vertinary Scientist, Pastor and Teacher who has a Heart that accommodates the hopeless. Member of the Board of Trustees.



Dr. Enyioko


Dr. Elvis Enyioko

Optometrist, Emergency and Safety Expert (FIFA Consultant), Honorary Ambassador and an Educator. Member of the Board of Trustees.


 Edward Ibhawoh
Civil Engineer and Businessman. Pastor and Church planter. A member of the Board of Trustees.





Patrick Nkem Uzu
Motivational Speaker, Life Coach, and Counselor.
 Passionate about empowering young people called to help the less privileged. Executive Director of Tomorrow Leaders Foundation.


Subscribe to our Newsletter